REVIEW 01 – Bistro Cafe 1

As a person who identifies with the word ‘Wanderer’ I don’t only find my muse and inspiration in travelling but also wandering around to find food places. I’m highly dependent on cheap thrills because every food blogger goes to expensive places. I, on the other hand, turn towards more economical places to silent my hunger pangs.

I Wander in search of everything that exhilarates me, and that definitely includes good food
With beautiful ambience and interiors, Bistro Cafe 1 welcomes you all throughout the day. This all day Cafe offers pizza, coffee, tea, a lovely breakfast menu ( all day, for people who aren’t early birds, yes all day. ), pasta and more. 

It is located in Lokhandwala and if you use Google maps through zomato you will find this place easily.
This was my weekend date spot with my best friend, as it’s our ‘thing’ to try out new food places every month, and we spontaneously stumbled upon this place on zomato.

I found this cafe to be a real comfortable and cozy spot to spend time at, or have lunch or anything. At Bistro, I tried the pizza and chicken steak which was quite filling for a late lunch. We also found the ambience really beautiful and well decorated walls with frames, flowers and watches really added to the aesthetics.
Regardless what adorns this place the most, is the food and the quality of it. It appeals to your taste buds and makes you want more.

Bistro 1 Café, Andheri Lokhandwala 

Cost – Approx 800 for two. 

Leave a Reply

