Finding.

Bring me to a place 

where I find myself again,

It’s been so long 

I haven’t had a conversation 

with me. 

Where am I when I need me?

Bring me to a place 

where I feel lost 

it’s kind of become a home now.

to feel this way so often, 

maybe I can find myself 

where I was lost.

Bring back my soul, 

It’s better to hear myself 

than to wait to find 

another who wants to listen. 

Bring me to a place 

where I find myself. 

I don’t remember who I am anymore. -Wanderer 

Leave a Reply

